Alle Standorte der Dr. Sasse AG

Deutschland

Berlin

Schöneberger Ufer 71
D – 10785 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 793 025 0
E-mail: berlin@sasse.de

Bochum

Brandenburg

Marillenhof 7
D – 15831 Mahlow

Tel.: +49 700 377 277 30
E-mail: brandenburg@sasse.de

Bremen

Dortmund

Dresden

Düsseldorf

Frankfurt am Main

Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Hamburg

Hans-Henny-Jahn-Weg 35
D – 22085 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 790 287 310
E-mail: hamburg@sasse.de

Hannover

Karlsruhe

Brenner GmbH Hygiene-Service

Greschbachstr. 29
76229 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 84 97 42
E-mail: info@brenner-gmbh.info

Kiel

E-mail: kiel@sasse.de

Köln

Bremerhavener Str. 35
D – 50735 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 287 066 6
E-mail: koeln@sasse.de

Leipzig

Lübeck

Magdeburg

Mainz

Mannheim

München

Dr. Sasse AG

Am Westpark 1
D – 81373 München
Tel.: +49 89 21 21 13 0

E-mail: muenchen@sasse.de

Sasse Aviation Service GmbH

Terminalstraße Mitte 24
Bürogebäude Nord 1
D – 85356 München-Flughafen
Tel.: +49 89 975 997 45

E-mail: aviation@sasse.de

Parolex GmbH

Am Westpark 1
D – 81373 München
Tel.: +49 89 21 21 13 0

E-mail: parolex@sasse.de

Nürnberg

Regensburg

Rosenheim

Rostock

Stuttgart

Julius-Hölder-Str. 30
D – 70597 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 888 101 04
E-mail: stuttgart@sasse.de

Wuppertal

Würzburg

Österreich

Bregenz

Graz

Innsbruck

Klagenfurt

Linz

Salzburg

Wien

Landstrasser Gürtel 3
A – 1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 171 202 202 0
E-mail: wien@sasse.co.at

United Kingdom

Bristol

Chelmsford

Derby

Edinburgh

Felixstowe

Leicester

London

Sasse Limited/ Sasse Facilities Management Limited
Unit 4, The Valley Centre
Gordon Road
HP13 6EQ High Wycombe

Tel.: +44 1332 362 425
E-mail: uk@sasse-group.com

Oxford

Jordanien

Jordanien

Sasse Facility Management Jordan

E-mail: info@sassejordan.com